Adams Dagger The Ripper EP

Adams Dagger
"The Ripper" 7"
DMR0012-1 (2009)

Buy Now!

INCLUDES FREE DIGITAL DOWNLOAD Formed in a small town in Florida (as the Shanks) later relocated to Long Beach, California (as Zero To Kill). Playing together for over 5 years with a new name, Adams Dagger is wasting no time! With their first shows in early 2009 making their way through California, Nevada, Colorado, New Mexico and Arizona playing to anyone who will listen. Winning fans over one by one with their loud Punk influenced Rock n’ Roll sound. “The Ripper” is Adams Dagger’s first example of whats to come from this monster. With this much raw energy packed into a 4 song EP, it should give you an idea of what to expect from a live show!

  • Side A
  • 1. David Icke
  • 2. Hot Dog Down A Hallway
  • Side B
  • 1. Livin' Life
  • 2. Where The Orchid Grows